PREM logoHome About PREM Participants Research Areas Education & Outreach Activities CalendarNuggets Program Assessment ASM/TMS Student Chapter Forms

Researchers

UPRM

UW-Madison

Prof. Marcelo Suárez

Prof. Oscar Marcelo Suárez
PI
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 2350
msuarez@ece.uprm.edu

Dr. Eric E. Hellstrom

Prof. Eric E. Hellstrom
co-PI
(608) 263-9462
hellstrom@engr.wisc.edu

Dr. Jeannette Santos

Prof. Jeannette Santos Cordero
co-PI
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3069
jsantos@ece.uprm.edu

Dr. Wendy Crone

Prof. Wendy C. Crone
co-PI
(608) 262-8384
crone@engr.wisc.edu

Dr. Oscar Perales Pérez

Prof. Oscar Perales Pérez
co-PI
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3087
oscar@ge.uprm.edu

Dr. Chang-Beom Eom

Prof. Chang-Beom Eom
co-PI
(608) 263-6305
eom@engr.wisc.edu

Dr. Oswald N. Uwakweh

Prof. Oswald N. Uwakweh
co-PI
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 2117
Uwakweh@ece.uprm.edu

Dr. Paul Voyles

Prof. Paul Voyles
co-PI
(608) 265-6740
voyles@engr.wisc.edu

Prof. Carlos Rinaldi Ramos

Prof. Carlos M. Rinaldi Ramos
co-PI
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3585
crinaldi@uprm.edu

Dr. Don S. Stone

Prof. Donald S. Stone
co-PI
(608) 262-8791
stone@engr.wisc.edu

Dr. Maharaj Tomar

Prof. Maharaj Tomar
co-PI
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 2011
mtomar@uprm.edu

Dr. David S. Larbalestier

Prof. David C. Larbalestier
co-PI
(608) 263-2194
larbales@engr.wisc.edu

Prof. Yong-Jihn Kim

Prof. Yong-Jihn Kim
PREM Affiliated Professor
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3542/3844
yjkim@feynman.uprm.edu

Dr. Don S. Stone

Prof. Kumar Sridharan
(608) 263-4789
Email: kumar@engr.wisc.edu

Dr. S. P. Singh

Prof. María Mercedes Martínez
PREM Affiliated Professor
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3606
mariam@uprm.edu

 

Dr. S. P. Singh

Prof. Bárbara Calcagno_Pizarelli
PREM Affiliated Professor
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3071
bcalcagno@uprm.edu

 

Dr. Marla Pérez Lugo

Prof. Eddie Marrero
Project Assessment Coordinator
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3222
premassessment@uprm.edu, cisa@uprm.edu

 

Prof. Arturo Hernández

Prof. Arturo Hernández Maldonado
PREM Affiliated Professor
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3748
arturojh@uprm.edu

 

Prof. Gustavo Gutiérrez
PREM Affiliated Professor
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3486
ggutierr@me.uprm.edu

 

 

 

Prof. Agnes Padovani
PREM Affiliated Professor
(787) 832-4040 Ext.
apadovani@uprm.edu

 

 

 

Prof. Yang Li

Prof. Yang Li
PREM Affiliated Professor
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3179
ylibp@uprm.edu

 

 

 

 

Related Links:


Home | About PREM | Participants| Research Areas
Education & Outreach | Activities | Calendar | Nuggets
Program Assessment | Material Advantage Chapter | Forms

For questions, comments or accessibility issues contact us
File last updated: November 3, 2004

Home University of Wisconsin-Madison University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez